Patrick Hughes
Head of Seafood Scotland

+44 (0)7917 213 611
patrick.hughes@seafoodscotland.org

Natalie Bell
Head of Trade Marketing
Asia, Europe & Middle East

+44 (0)7876 035 766
natalie.bell@seafoodscotland.org

Clare MacDougall
Head of Trade Marketing
North America & UK

+44 (0)7935 073 262
clare.macdougall@seafoodscotland.org

Donna Fordyce
Industry Engagement Specialist

+44 (0)7900 818 003
donna.fordyce@seafooscotland.org

Clare Dean
Trade Marketing Manager

+44 (0)7966 393 973
clare.dean@seafoodscotland.org

Judith Bellemare
Project Officer

+44 (0)7943 094 586
judith.bellemare@seafoodscotland.org

Gregor Brown
Project Assistant

+44 (0) 7799 902 519
gregor.brown@seafoodscotland.org

Other useful contacts

Where to find us

18 Logie Mill
Logie Green Road
Edinburgh EH7 4HS

Tel/fax: +44 (0)131 557 9344

Email: enquiries@seafoodscotland.org

Web: www.seafoodscotland.org



Privacy Policy | +44 (0)131 557 9344 | Design by 3fiftysixmedia