Donna Fordyce
Chief Executive

+44 (0)7900 818 003
donna.fordyce@seafooscotland.org

Adam Wing
Head of Trade Marketing
Asia & Europe

+44 (0) 7917 213 611
adam.wing@seafoodscotland.org

Claire Campbell
Admin Support Assistant

+44 (0) 7493 643 080
claire.campbell@seafoodscotland.org

Gregor Brown
Project Coordinator

+44 (0)7799 902 519
gregor.brown@seafoodscotland.org

Natalie Bell
Head of Trade Marketing
Asia, Europe & Middle East

+44 (0)7876 035 766
natalie.bell@seafoodscotland.org

Matthew Hurst
Programme Manager - Nephrops

+44 (0)7379 270116
matthew.hurst@seafoodscotland.org

Karen Galloway
Head of Retail

+44 (0)7966 393973
karen.galloway@seafoodscotland.org

Geoff Sloan
Project Support

+44 (0)7943 094586
geoff.sloan@seafoodscotland.org

Other useful contacts

Where to find us

1f1 Ratho Park One,
88 Glasgow Road,
Newbridge,
EH28 8PP, UK

Tel/fax: +44 (0)131 557 9344

Email: enquiries@seafoodscotland.org

Web: www.seafoodscotland.org



Privacy Policy | +44 (0)131 557 9344 | Design by 3fiftysixmedia